Juries 2015

Australia: President Ms Charlie Parker
China: President Ms Suet Yi Tsui
Colombia: President Mr Nicolas Montano Henao
Vanuatu: President Ms Bev Anti
Vietnam: President Ms Dzung Gibson

If you think you’re suited to be a judge and would like to help us out – check here – and then send us a note – here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.